Latest Products http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in Latest Products 16-03-29 en-us http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in Massa Sandpaper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/massa-sandpaper.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Massa Sandpaper Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. We help in meeting your entire requirement regarding Massa Sandpaper. These Massa Sandpaper are manufactured by using high-grade materials and are highly reliable. Aloxide Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aloxide-paper.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Aloxide Paper to our clients. The Aloxide Paper provided by us is extensively used in wood works, light automobile parts, or in smoothening the sharp edges and corners. We provide the Aloxide Paper in different dimensions and sizes as per the requirements of the client. Silicon Carbide Waterproof Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/silicon-carbide-waterproof-paper.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the most reliable Silicon Carbide Waterproof Paper Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the market. The range of Silicon Carbide Waterproof Paper that we provide is highly appreciated for its superior quality, high strength, etc. Wet and Dry Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/wet-and-dry-paper.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the finest quality Wet and Dry Paper in the market. The wide variety of Wet and Dry Paper that we provide is highly in demand owing to its superior qualities. Emery Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/emery-paper.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the optimum quality Emery Paper. This Emery Paper is prepared by pasting the small particles of emery that helps in providing superior performance. Emery Cloth Sheets http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/emery-cloth-sheets.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality concerned firm, we are engaged in providing the most efficient Emery Cloth Sheets to our clients. The Emery Cloth Sheets that we manufacture, export and supply are available in diverse specifications depending upon the requirement of the clients. Aluminum Oxide Cloth Roll http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aluminum-oxide-cloth-roll.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Aluminum Oxide Cloth Roll that we provide is precisely manufactured by using the resin coated aluminum oxide. The Aluminum Oxide Cloth Roll offered by us ensures enhanced finishing and add more life with lesser efforts. Industrial Sanding Belts http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/industrial-sanding-belts.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the high-grade Industrial Sanding Beltsl in the global market. We provide Industrial Sanding Belts in diverse specifications as per the requirement of the clients. Aluminium Oxide Paper Disc http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aluminium-oxide-paper-disc.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Aluminium Oxide Paper Disc. The Paper Discs we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Sand paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/sand-paper.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sand paper. The Sand papers offered by us are manufactured using excellent quality materials. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer different grades of Sand paper like fine, coarse, medium, etc.