Latest Products http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 07:15:22 +0530 en-us http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in Red Sukha Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/red-sukha-paper.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/red-sukha-paper.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Red Sukha Paper Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. We help in meeting your entire requirement regarding Red Sukha Paper. These Red Sukha Paper are manufactured by using high-grade materials and are highly reliable. Our premium quality Red Sukha Paper is available in different sizes as per the requirement of our clients. We make available the bulk order of Red Sukha Paper at very affordable price. Highlights : Optimum quality Durable Quick and efficient abrasion. Aloxide Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aloxide-paper.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aloxide-paper.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Aloxide Paper to our clients. The Aloxide Paper provided by us is extensively used in wood works, light automobile parts, or in smoothening the sharp edges and corners. We provide the Aloxide Paper in different dimensions and sizes as per the requirements of the client. Our clients can easily avail the Aloxide Paper at the market leading prices. Highlights : Offers smooth surface Excellent quality Highly flexible Silicon Carbide Waterproof Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/silicon-carbide-waterproof-paper.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/silicon-carbide-waterproof-paper.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the most reliable Silicon Carbide Waterproof Paper Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the market. The range of Silicon Carbide Waterproof Paper that we provide is highly appreciated for its superior quality, high strength, etc. The Silicon Carbide Waterproof Paper is extensively used in grinding and polishing of furniture, electrical household appliances, mechanical components, etc. Wet and Dry Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/wet-and-dry-paper.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/wet-and-dry-paper.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the finest quality Wet and Dry Paper in the market. The wide variety of Wet and Dry Paper that we provide is highly in demand owing to its superior qualities. The Wet and Dry Paper can be used in both wet and dry applications. It is highly flexible to be used on contoured surfaces. Highlights : Excellent quality Superior performance Highly flexible Offers smooth finish Emery Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/emery-paper.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/emery-paper.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the optimum quality Emery Paper. This Emery Paper is prepared by pasting the small particles of emery that helps in providing superior performance. We make available Emery Paper in different dimensions as per requirement. The Emery Paper can be availed at very affordable prices from us. Emery Cloth Sheets http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/emery-cloth-sheets.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/emery-cloth-sheets.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality concerned firm, we are engaged in providing the most efficient Emery Cloth Sheets to our clients. The Emery Cloth Sheets that we manufacture, export and supply are available in diverse specifications depending upon the requirement of the clients. We make available these Emery Cloth Sheets at competitive prices. Aluminum Oxide Cloth Roll http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aluminum-oxide-cloth-roll.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aluminum-oxide-cloth-roll.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Aluminum Oxide Cloth Roll that we provide is precisely manufactured by using the resin coated aluminum oxide. The Aluminum Oxide Cloth Roll offered by us ensures enhanced finishing and add more life with lesser efforts. The Aluminum Oxide Cloth Roll is suitable for high quality surface finishing and high stock removal from numerous items of wood, stainless steel, brass, etc. Industrial Sanding Belts http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/industrial-sanding-belts.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/industrial-sanding-belts.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the high-grade Industrial Sanding Belts in the global market. We provide Industrial Sanding Belts in diverse specifications as per the requirement of the clients. Our clients can avail the bulk order of Industrial Sanding Belts at very economical price range. Aluminium Oxide Paper Disc http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aluminium-oxide-paper-disc.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/aluminium-oxide-paper-disc.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Aluminium Oxide Paper Disc. The Paper Discs we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the Paper Discs with us and we ensure their timely execution within the promised timeframe. The entire range of the Discs is reasonably priced by us. Sand Paper http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/sand-paper.htm http://www.lakshmiabrasives.co.in/sand-paper.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sand paper. The Sand papers offered by us are manufactured using excellent quality materials. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer different grades of Sand paper like fine, coarse, medium, etc.  Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. One can obtain these at nominal rates.